Men Water Polo I Pan American Games 1951 Buenos Aires (ARG) - 01-07.03 Winner Argentina
Round Robinpwdlgfgans
1. Argentina840037:3
2. Brazil63016:102
3. United States420220:17
4. Mexico21036:231
5. Chile00045:211
Panam Games 1951 index
TeamArgeBrazUnStMexiChil
Argentina---5:09:213:110:0
Brazil ---6:5btbt
United States ---7:06:2
Mexico ---5:3
Chile ---
dateteam 1scoreteam 2HT
01.03ARG Argentina13-1MEX Mexico
02.03USA United States6-2CHI Chile
ARG Argentina5-0BRA Brazil
04.03USA United States7-0MEX Mexico
04.03MEX Mexico5-3CHI Chile
05.03ARG Argentina10-0CHI Chile
05.03BRA Brazil6-5USA United States
07.03ARG Argentina9-2USA United States4-0
Argentina: Luis Diaz, Carlos Passeggi 1, Luis Normandia 1, Carlos Visentin 2, Marcelo Visentin 4, Mario Sebastian, Osvaldo Codaro 1
United States: Marvin Burns 2 Ribert Hughes, Norman Lake, James Norris, Peter Stange, Harry Biabey, John Spargot
BRA BrazilbtMEX Mexico
BRA BrazilbtCHI Chile
Teams Composition
1. Argentina
Luis Diaz
Carlos Passeggi
Luis Normandia
Carlos Visentin
Marcelo Visentin
Mario Sebastian
Osvaldo Codaro
2. Brazil
Alfonso Zaparoli
Armando Caropresco
Claudino de Castro
Edson Perri
Gulherme Schall
Isaac Moraes
Joao Havelange
Leo Rossi
Luiz Antonio dos Santos
Milton Busin
Nelson Brescia
Samuel Scheimberg
Saverio Gregorut
3. United States
Marvin Burns
Robert Hughes
Norman Lake
James Norris
Peter Stange
Harry Biabey
John Spargot
Todor66Water Polo index
Olympic indexWorld index
Europe indexWorld Cup index
America indexOther index
Asia indexWorld League index
Universiade index
index America
18 Men PG 2019
17 Men PG 2015
16 Men PG 2011
15 Men PG 2007
14 Men PG 2003
13 Men PG 1999
12 Men PG 1995
11 Men PG 1991
10 Men PG 1987
9 Men PG 1983
8 Men PG 1979
7 Men PG 1975
6 Men PG 1971
5 Men PG 1967
4 Men PG 1963
3 Men PG 1959
2 Men PG 1955
1 Men PG 1951
.

Prepared and maintained by Todor Krastev

todor1966@yahoo.com
Last updated: 11 Aug 2019
Facebook Todor Krastev

Quantcast