Men Tennis Sofia Open Sofia, Bulgaria - 04-11.02 2018 - Winner Mirza Basic, Bosna and Herzegovina, Q
Surface: Indoor Hard. History Sofia BUL index. ATP 250. Prize: 561,345 Euro.
Final
datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3
Sun 11.02.1817:10 AAMirza BasicBIHQ2-1Marius CopilROU 7-666-746-4

Semi-Finals.

datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3dur
Sat 10.02.1818:10 AAMirza BasicBIHQ21342-0Stan WawrinkaSUI1_157-666-4 1:--
Sat 10.02.1812:10 AAMarius CopilROU942-0Jozef KovalikSVKQ31876-46-2 1:--

Quarter-Finals.

datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3dur
Fri 09.02.1818:10 AAStan WawrinkaSUI1_152-0Victor TroickiSRB6676-17-6 1:25
Fri 09.02.1819:55 AAMirza BasicBIHQ21342-1Maximilian MartererGER_826-44-66-31:44
Fri 09.02.1812:10 AAMarius CopilROU942-0Gilles MullerLUX3286-46-4 1:21
Fri 09.02.1813:50 AAJozef KovalikSVKQ31872-0Marcos BaghdatisCYP_1227-626-4 1:53

Round of 16.

datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3dur
Thu 07.02.1820:00 AAStan WawrinkaSUI1_152-1Martin KlizanSVKQ41464-66-26-32:01
Thu 07.02.1815:00 AAVictor TroickiSRB6672-1Denis IstominUZB_757-641-67-652:10
Wed 08.02.1819:30 AAMirza BasicBIHQ21342-0Philipp KohlschreiberGER4367-57-65 1:43
Thu 07.02.1812:10 C2Maximilian MartererGER_822-0Joao SousaPOR7687-57-66 1:42
Thu 07.02.1814:05 C2Marius CopilROU942-0Blaz KavcicSLO1106-26-2 1:08
Thu 07.02.1812:10 AAGilles MullerLUX3282-1Andreas SeppiITA784-67-657-622:36
Wed 08.02.1818:10 C2Jozef KovalikSVKQ31872-1Lukas LackoSLO_964-66-27-52:09
Thu 07.02.1817:30 AAMarcos BaghdatisCYP_1222-1Adrian ManarinoFRA2256-746-36-11:58

Round of 32.

datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3dur
Stan WawrinkaSUI1_15 bye
Tue 06.02.1813:35 AAMartin KlizanSVKQ41462-0Alexander DonskiBULWC_15537-56-1 1:18
Tue 06.02.1818:10 AADenis IstominUZB_752-0Adrian AndreevBULWC_NR6-36-4 1:19
Tue 06.02.1819:50 AAVictor TroickiSRB6672-1Ernests GulbisLATQ11986-36-726-31:56
Philipp KohlschreiberGER436 bye
Tue 06.02.1812:10 AAMirza BasicBIHQ21342-0Florian MayerGERLL1726-46-1 0:57
Wed 07.02.1813:50 C2Maximilian MartererGER_821-0Malek JaziriTUN_1097-636-4 1:28
Mon 05.02.1818:15 AAJoao SousaPOR7682-0Dimitar KuzmanovBULWC3667-666-1 1:38
Wed 07.02.1812:10 AAMarius CopilROU942-1Robin HaaseNED542
Wed 07.02.1812:10 C2Blaz KavcicSLO1102-0Laslo DjereSRB886-46-4 1:19
Wed 07.02.1813:45 AAAndreas SeppiITA782-0Mikhail YouzhnyRUS926-36-4 1:14
Gilles MullerLUX328 bye
Mon 05.02.1816:10 AALukas LackoSLO_962-0Evgeny DonskoyRUS8716-46-4 1:21
Tue 06.02.1812:10 C2Jozef KovalikSVKQ31872-0Radu AlbotMDA_896-36-3 1:17
Wed 07.02.1818:10 AAMarcos BaghdatisCYP_1222-0Salvatore CarusoITALL41857-646-3 1:45
Adrian ManarinoFRA225 bye
Florian Mayer (GER) LL replaced Sergiy Stakhovski ((UKR) and Salvatore Caruso (LL) replaced Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ). ^_

#!Doubles Final>.

datePair 1setsPair 2set 1set 2TB
Sun 11.02.18Robin Haase / Matwe MiddelkoopNEDNED42-1Nikola Mektic / Alexander PeyaCROAUT25-76-4[10-4]

Doubles Semi-Finals.

datetimePair 1setsPair 2set 1set 2TBdur
Sat 10.02.1715:30 AARobin Haase / Matwe MiddlekoopNEDNED42-0Scott Lipsky / Divij SharanUSAIND 6-46-2
Fri 09.02.1716:05 AANikola Mektic / Alexander PeyaCROAUT22-0Nicholas Monroe / John-Patrick SmithUSAAUS36-26-4 0:57

Doubles Quarter-Finals.

datetimePair 1setsPair 2set 1set 2TBdur
Thu 08.02.1718:10 C2Scott Lipsky / Divij SharanUSAIND 2-1Romain Arnoeodo / Tristan Samuel WeissbornMONAUT 6-46-74[10-5]1:--
Thu 08.02.1719:40 AARobin Haase / Matwe MiddlekoopNEDNED 2-1Robert Lindstedt / Daniel NestorSWECAN 7-55-7[10-4]1:--
Thu 08.02.1716:50 C2Nicholas Monroe / John-Patrick SmithUSAAUS32-1James Cerretani / Sander GilleUSABEL 6-36-72[10-3]1:28
Thu 08.02.1715:40 C2Nikola Mektic / Alexander PeyaCROAUT22-0Maximilian Marterer / Joao SousaGERPOR 6-36-3 0:54

Doubles Round of 16.

datetimePair 1setsPair 2set 1set 2TBdur
Wed 07.02.1715:35 C2Romain Arnoeod / Tristan Samuel WeissbornMONAUT 2-1Marcin Matkowski / Aisam Ul-Haq QuereshiPOLPAK 7-641-6[10-8]1:28
Tue 06.02.1715:15 AAScott Lipsky / Divij SharanUSAIND 2-0Dimitar Kuzmanov / Vasko MladenovBULBUL 6-46-4 1:10
Wed 07.02.1717:55 C2Robin Haase / Matwe MiddlekoopNEDNED 2-0Viktor Troicki / Nenad ZimonicSRBSRB 6-46-4 0:58
Wed 07.02.1720:55 C2Robert Lindstedt / Daniel NestorSWECAN 2-1Jonathan Elrich / Philipp PetzschnerISRGER 3-67-65[10-5]1:35
Wed 07.02.1715:25 AAJames Cerretani / Sander GilleUSABEL 2-0Alexander Donski / Alexander LazovBULBUL 6-36-4 1:14
Tue 06.02.1716:05 C2Nicholas Monroe / John-Patrick SmithUSAAUS32-1Marius Copil / Florian MergeaROUROU 4-66-1[10-6]1:10
Tue 06.02.1715:00 C2Maximilian Marterer / Joao SousaGERPOR 2-0Radoslav Shandarov and Vasil ShandarovBULBULAlt6-16-2 0:46
Tue 06.02.1713:45 C2Nikola Mektic / Alexander PeyaCROAUT22-0Evegeny Donski / Mikhail YouzhnyRUSRUSWC6-26-4 0:53
Radoslav Shandarov (BUL) and Vasil Shandarov (BUL) replaced Radu Albot (MDA) and Mikhail Kukishkin (KAZ).

Qualification Finals.

datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3dur
Mon 05.02.1812:05 AAErnests GulbisLAT1982-0Florian MayerGER1726-46-1 0:55
Mon 05.02.1812:05 C2Mirza BasicBIH21342-0Tomislav BrkicBIH_2387-56-4 1:23
Mon 05.02.1813:45 C2Jozef KovalikSVK81872-0Oscar OtteGER31366-36-3 1:06
Mon 05.02.1813:20 AAMartin KlizanSVK41462-1Salvatore CarusoITA71851-66-46-31:43

Qualification Semi-Finals.

datetime CtPlayer 1setsPlayer 2set 1set 2set 3dur
Sun 04.02.1812:05 C2Florian MayerGER1722-0John-Patrick SmithAUS2197-657-61 1:38
Sun 04.02.1812:10 AAErnests GulbisLAT1982-1Lorenzo SonegoITA61736-757-627-622:51
Sun 04.02.1814:00 AAMirza BasicBIH21342-1Alexander LazovBULWC4726-727-636-42:29
Sun 04.02.1815:15 C2Tomislav BrkicBIH_2382-1Mats MoraingGER_1605-76-37-642:08
Sun 04.02.1816:45 AAOscar OtteGER31362-1Alexandar LazarovBULWC7516-737-56-11:50
Sun 04.02.1817:45 C2Jozef KovalikSVK81872-1Stefano NeapolitanoITA2094-66-46-31:38
Sun 04.02.1818:50 AAMartin KlizanSVK41462-0Tobias KamkeGER_2356-46-3 1:17
Sun 04.02.1819:35 C2Salvatore CarusoITA71852-0Luca VanniITA_2727-626-3 1:49
Stan WawrinkaSUI1_15
bye
Martin KlizanSVKQ4146
Alexander DonskiBULWC_1553
Adrian AndreevBULWC_NR
Denis IstominUZB_75
Ernests GulbisLATQ1198
Victor TroickiSRB667
Philipp KohlschreiberGER436
bye
Sergiy StakhovskiUKR_113
Mirza BasicBIHQ2134
Maximilian MartererGER_82
Malek JaziriTUN_109
Dimitar KuzmanovBULWC366
Joao SousaPOR768
Robin HaaseNED542
Marius CopilROU94
Laslo DjereSRB88
Blaz KavcicSLO110
Mikhail YouzhnyRUS92
Andreas SeppiITA78
bye
Gilles MullerLUX328
Evgeny DonskoyRUS871R1
Lukas LackoSVK_96
Jozef KovalikSVKQ3187
Radu AlbotMDA_89
Marcos BaghdatisCYP_122
Mikhail KukushkinKAZ_73
bye
Adrian ManarinoFRA225
Florian MayerGER172
John-Patrick SmithAUS219
Ernests GulbisLAT198
Lorenzo SonegoITA6173
Mirza BasicBIH2134
Alexander LazovBULWC472
Tomislav BrkicBIH_238
Mats MoraingGER_160
Oscar LotteGER3136
Alexandar LazarovBULWC751
Stefano NeapolitanoITA209
Jozef KovalikSVK8187
Martin KlizanSVK4146
Tobias KamkeGER_235
Luca VanniITA_272
Salvatore CarusoITA7185
Todor 66
index Tennis
index Men Wimbledon
index Men Australia
index Men Roland Garros
index Men US Open
Logo
index Tennis 2018
index Men Tennis 2018
index Women Tennis 2018
ATP Masters 1000
Men Italian Open 2018
Men Madrid Open 2018
Monte Carlo Masters 2018
Men Miami USA 2018
Men Indian Wells USA 2018
ATP 500
Men Queens GBR 2018
Men Halle GER 2018
Men Barcelona ESP 2018
Men Dubai UAE 2018
Men Acapulco MEX 2018
Men Rio de Janeiro BRA 2018
Men Rotterdam NED 2018
ATP 250
Men s-Hertogenbosch NED
Men Stuttgart GER
Men Lyon FRA
Men Geneva SUI
Men Munich GER 2018
Men Estoril POR 2018
Men Istanbul TUR 2018
Men Budapest HUN 2018
US Clay Houston 2018
Men Hassan II Marrakesh 2018
Men Sao Paulo BRA 2018
Men Delray Beach USA 2018
Men Marseille FRA 2018
Men New York USA 2018
Men Buenos Aires ARG 2018
Men Sofia BUL 2018
Men Montpellier FRA 2018
Men Quito ECU 2018
Men Sydney AUS 2018
Men Auckland NZL 2018
Men Brisbane AUS 2018
Men Doha QAT 2018
Men Pune IND 2018
.

Prepared and maintained by Todor Krastev

todor1966@yahoo.com
Last updated: 17 Jun 2018
Facebook Todor Krastev

Quantcast