Women Volleyball I Grand Prix 1993 Finals Hong Kong 17-20.06 - Winner Cuba
Special thanks to Vanderlei vanderlei-prado@hotmail.com
Gamedateteam 1scoreteam 2ptsg1g2g3g4
Final Rankingwlgfgapointsratio
1. Cuba309:1145/712.042
2. China125:7130/1440.903
3. Russia217:5142/1460.973
4. Brazil124:7123/1400.879
5. South Korea114:5106/1180.898
6. Japan022:682/1090.752
For the Final Round were qualified first 6 teams from
Intercontinental Round 1993
You can see the Teams Composition in the same file 1993.
Best Players
Attacer: Mireya Luis (CUB)
Blocker: Pan Wenli (CHN)
Server: Regla Torres (CUB)
Setter: Fernanda Venturini (BRA)
Receiver: Kazumi Nakamura (JPN)
Defender: Regla Bell (CUB)

Final Groups Round.

Winners progressed to Final. 2nd places to 3rd place match.
Group Gwlgfgapointsratio
1. China115:4118/991.192
2. Russia114:492/990.929
3. South Korea114:5106/1180.898
Russia ---3:1
South Korea3:2 ---
dateteam 1scoreteam 2ptsg1g2g3g4g5
17.06South Korea3-2China61-649-155-1516-1416-1415-6
19.06Russia3-1South Korea54-459-1515-1315-515-12
Group Hwlgfgapointsratio
1. Cuba206:1100/591.695
2. Brazil113:476/900.844
3. Japan022:692/1090.752
Brazil ---3:1
Japan ---
dateteam 1scoreteam 2ptsg1g2g3g4g5
Olympics indexWorld index
World Cup indexOther index
Europe indexEurope Cups index
Asia indexAmerica index
Africa indexNorceca index
South America index
Central America index
World League indexWorld Grand Prix index
Universiade index
Volleyball indexTodor66
index World Grand Prix

Nations League 2018

20172017 Group I
2017 Group II2017 Group III
20162016 Group I
2016 Group II2016 Group III
20152015 Group I
2015 Group II2015 Group III
20142014 Group I
2014 Group II2014 Group III
2013 Finals
World Grand Prix 2013
2013 Teams
2012 Finals
World Grand Prix 2012
2011 Finals
World Grand Prix 2011
World Grand Prix 2010
World Grand Prix 2009
World Grand Prix 2008
World Grand Prix 2007
World Grand Prix 2006
World Grand Prix 2005
World Grand Prix 2004
World Grand Prix 2003
World Grand Prix 2002
World Grand Prix 2001
World Grand Prix 2000
World Grand Prix 1999
World Grand Prix 1998
World Grand Prix 1997
World Grand Prix 1996
World Grand Prix 1995
World Grand Prix 1994
1993 Finals
World Grand Prix 1993

Prepared and maintained by Todor Krastev

Last updated: 23 May 2018
Facebook Todor Krastev